Diary Of Upcoming Gigs & Events

Upcoming

Sun Mar 3 Beaten Tracks Hothampton Arms, Bognor 5.00 p.m.

Thurs Mar 7 Coustics The Chichester Inn 8.00 p.m.

Sun Mar 10 Open Mic The Claremont, Bognor 8.00 p.m.

Tues Mar 12 Coustics Blues The George, Felpham 8.00 p.m.

Weds Mar 13 Jam Night Hothampton Arms, Bognor 9.00 p.m.

Thurs Mar 14 Open Mic The Seal, Selsey 9.00 p.m.

Fri Mar 15 REMbrandt Hothampton Arms, Bognor 9.00 p.m.

Sun Mar 17 Open Mic Thatched Tavern, Witterings 2.00 p.m.

Thurs Mar 28 Beaten Tracks Private / Butlins, Bognor 7.00 p.m.

Fri April 12 REMbrandt Norden Farm Arts, Maidenhead 8.00 p.m.

Fri May 3 BT2 The Phoenix, Romsey 9.00 p.m.

Sat May 4 REMbrandt / U2 Tribe Electric Theatre, Guildford 8.00 p.m.

Sat May 25 Beaten Tracks Pagham Beach Club 9.00 p.m.

Sat June 15 Beaten Tracks The Westleigh, Havant 9.00 p.m.

Sat June 22 Hoosiers / REMbrandt support SwanFest, Swanmore 3.00 p.m.

Fri July 19 BT2 The Phoenix, Romsey 9.00 p.m.

Sat July 20 REMbrandt Apulstock, Barnham 5.00 p.m.

Sat July 20 REMbrandt The Harbour Club, Shoreham 9.00 p.m.

Sat Aug 3 REMbrandt Pagham Beach Club 9.00 p.m.

Fri Aug 23 REMbrandt Hothampton Arms, Bognor 9.00 p.m.

Sat Sept 7 Beaten Tracks Pagham Beach Club 9.00 p.m.

Sat Sept 21 REMbrandt Charmed Life, Portsmouth 2.00 p.m.

Sat Sept 21 REMbrandt Hanger Farm Arts Centre 7.30 p.m.

Sun Sept 22 REMbrandt Acoustic Jam Southdowns Folk Festival 2.30 p.m.

Sat Oct 19 REMbrandt Rustington Sports Club 9.00 p.m.

Sat Oct 26 REMbrandt / U2 Tribe Cranleigh Arts Centre 8.00 p.m.

Sun Nov 3 Beaten Tracks Hothampton Arms, Bognor 5.00 p.m.

Sat Dec 7 REMbrandt Fawley All Saints 8.00 p.m.

Make a free website with Yola