Diary Of Upcoming Gigs & Events

Upcoming

Fri Aug 23 REMbrandt Hothampton Arms, Bognor 9.00 p.m.

Tues Aug 27 Beaten Tracks George Inn, Cosham 9.00 p.m.

Fri Aug 30 Beaten Tracks Six Bells, Billingshurst 9.00 p.m.

Sat Aug 31 Beaten Tracks The Foundry, Chichester 9.00 p.m.

Thurs Sept 5 Coustics The Chichester Inn 8.00 p.m.

Sat Sept 7 Beaten Tracks Pagham Beach Club 9.00 p.m.

Sun Sept 8 Coustics Ukes Harvesting Festival West Stoke 1.00 p.m.

Sun Sept 8 Open Mic Claremont Inn, Bognor 8.00 p.m.

Tues Sept 10 Coustics Blues The George, Felpham 8.00 p.m.

Weds Sept 11 Jam Night Hothampton Arms, Bognor 9.00 p.m.

Thurs Sept 12 Open Mic The Seal, Selsey 9.00 p.m.

Thurs Sept 19 Open Mic TAO, Bognor 9.00 p.m.

Sat Sept 21 REMbrandt Hanger Farm Arts Centre 7.30 p.m.

Sun Sept 22 REMbrandt Acoustic Jam Southdowns Folk Festival 2.30 p.m.

Thurs Sept 26 Coustics Ukes Robin Hood, Shripney 8.00 p.m.

Sat Oct 5 Beaten Tracks Wicor Mill, Portchester 9.00 p.m.

Sat Oct 19 REMbrandt Rustington Sports Club 9.00 p.m.

Sat Oct 26 REMbrandt / U2 Tribe Cranleigh Arts Centre 8.00 p.m.

Sat Nov 2 Beaten Tracks Duo Tarring Club 8.45 p.m.

Sun Nov 3 Beaten Tracks Hothampton Arms, Bognor 5.00 p.m.

Make a free website with Yola